I am now into my 2nd week, and don’t regret a day of it. This has been my steady diet, without variation, except for some lime juice on some days, and the addition of sour cream most of the time. I am not on any special diet, but in my quest to avoid nausea, I am sticking with something that- ironically- sits easy with me right now, and makes me very, very happy.

Perhaps you can tell from what I have been eating, but creativity is not my forte these days. On the other hand, I found (with inadvertent help from another blog reader) a super blog, which I wish wish wish I was the author of. Normally I avoid mentioning other blogs if they are already quite popular, but this one is just too good to keep to myself. You can consider it an early holiday present; I hope you will enjoy reading it as much as I have been.

Without further ado:

http://thebloggess.com/